Local Crossing Borders Groups

Local Crossing Borders Representatives

  • University of NSW – MSAP
  • Sydney University – globalHOME
  • University of Western Sydney – GHAWS
  • University of Wollongong – WUHOW
  • University of New England – ASPIRE
  • University of Newcastle – contact the local rep at agh@wake-up.com.au
  • UND Sydney – MANDUS
  • University of Queensland – TIME UQ
  • Bond University – MAD
  • Griffith University – Hope4Health
  • James Cook University – SANTE
  • University of Tasmania – IMPACT
  • Melbourne University – Jessie Rafeld at president@crossingborders.org.au
  • Monash University – Anjali
  • Deakin University – Sneha George at crossing.borders@medusa.org.au
  • University of NSW – Patrick Song at crossingborders@msap.org.au
  • Sydney University – Benjamin Stewart at bste5235@uni.sydney.edu.au
  • University of New England – Steven Chung at crossing.borders.une@gmail.com
  • University of Newcastle – Darshan Sitharthan at crossingborders@wake-up.org.au
  • UND Sydney – Vivek Narotam at vivek.narotam1@my.nd.edu.au
  • University of Wollongong – TBA
  • Western Sydney University – TBA
  • University of Queensland – Zarin Nuzhat and Christopher van Hise at zarin.nuzhat@uq.net.au or christopher.vanhise@uqconnect.edu.au
  • Griffith University – Sandhya Srinivasan at crossingborders@hope4health.org.au
  • James Cook University – Akash Ebby and Brydie Mockeridge at akash.ebby@my.jcu.edu.au or brydie.mockeridge@my.jcu.edu.au”
  • Bond University – TBA
  • University of Tasmania – TBA
  • University of Adelaide – Chloe Borgas at chloe.borgas@student.adelaide.edu.au
  • Flinders University – TBA
  • University of Western Australia – Alilsa Brown and Ariya Alimoradian at 21304526@student.uwa.edu.au or 21109115@student.uwa.edu.au
  • University of Notre Dame Fremantle – Ishita Lath and Saranya Ramesh at ishita.lath1@my.nd.edu.au or saranya.ramesh1@my.nd.edu.au
  • Australian National University – Andrew Hunter at u5983630@anu.edu.au